

भिलाई प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान, दुर्ग

BHILAI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, DURG

Bhilai House, Durg-491001 (Chhattisgarh) INDIA

Established in 1986, Accredited by NBA, Affilated to AICTE, CSVTU, Institute Code: 01

ASPIRE TO EXCEL (Seth Balkrishan Memorial)



VENUE:ONLINE

E-QUIZ COMPETITION

DATES: 31ST MAY – 3RD JUNE 2020

On this crucial hours, when the whole WORLD is struggling with the deadly pandemic called Covid-19, it becomes an important responsibility of each and every person to spread the awareness regarding the Virus and make citizens more aware about the Pandemic. In this regard we have organized E-QUIZ ON COVID-19 to make people more aware of this Pandemic.

BIT, Durg , EBSB , organized **E- QUIZ COMPETITION** on the topic COVID 19 from 31st May 2020 to 3rd June 2020. The quiz consisted of 20 question, 2 marks each. The quiz was open to everyone. A total of 221 students participated in the quiz and 14 winners were announced. E certificates of appreciation have been provided to all the participants and E winner certificates are given to 14 winners.

The event was successfully organized by *Team EBSB*.

Google form link

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSdvVDKqUyAJ4iWM1fqRE9GAjIZ62iczUSYqhaAtr6P hxuTqsw/viewform?usp=sf link

Suhani Pandey, Avani, Tejaswati Thakur, Anurag Tiwari, Reshma Pradhan, Jyotsna Gupta, Rahul Pradhan, Anushka Grover, Priyanshee Singh, Amurish Mani Tiwari, Jyoti Sharma, Deepshika Verma, Nitesh Kumar Rathore, Pruti Thakar are the winners of the quiz. The Criteria of winners is that they scored 40 out of 40.

Aman Agrawal -6th sem (civil), Tejash Yadav -6th Sem (civil), DikshaNagpal -6th sem (Cse), Devansh -4th sem (mechanical), Abhisek Gupta -4the sem (civil) are the volunteers of the equiz on behalf of team EBSB.

Sample of E Certificate







DR. SHUBHRATA NAGPAL NODAL OFFICER

DR. ARUN ARORA

PRINCIPAL